Best Online BBA in Entrepreneurship Programs for 2026

Ranked by cost, accreditation, and career outcomes — with startup support and curriculum details for every program.

By Carlos DiazReviewed by Editoral TeamUpdated August 21, 202625+ min read
Best Online BBA in Entrepreneurship Programs for 2026

What you’ll learn in this article…

  • AACSB, ACBSP, or IACBE accreditation is required for all 10 ranked programs.
  • General managers in entrepreneurship fields earn a median of $101,280 annually.
  • About 25 percent of BBA credits come from liberal arts coursework.

Net prices for accredited online Bachelor of Business Administration programs in entrepreneurship range from roughly $6,800 at Yavapai College to over $25,000 at private institutions, yet every program on this list teaches essentially the same startup lifecycle: opportunity recognition, business modeling, funding strategy, and launch execution. The gap between a $7,000 and a $25,000 credential matters less if the cheaper option lacks AACSB or ACBSP accreditation, and more if it carries one.

That cost-versus-credential tradeoff is the central decision for prospective founders and intrapreneurs weighing an online degree. Programs accredited by AACSB or ACBSP signal faculty qualifications and curricular rigor that transfer-credit offices and MBA admissions committees recognize, but several regionally accredited options deliver strong outcomes at a fraction of the price. Median earnings ten years after enrollment cluster between $38,000 and $69,000 across these schools, a spread driven as much by geography and industry mix as by program quality.

Best Online BBA in Entrepreneurship Programs

Here are the 10 online and hybrid BBA in entrepreneurship programs that deserve a spot on your shortlist for 2026. Each card pairs net price and institution-wide graduation rate with median earnings reported by the U.S. Department of Education, so you can compare outcomes at a glance. Note that graduation rates reflect the whole institution rather than any single program, and check the program format since some degrees are fully online while others use a hybrid model.

How we chose these schools
Factors considered
  • Affordability and net price
  • Four-year graduation rates
  • Median graduate earnings
  • Accreditation and program focus
Sources

Yavapai College

#1

Prescott, AZ · $3,000 – $9,000/yr

Best for: Budget-conscious online degree seekers

Yavapai College offers one of the most affordable online entrepreneurship pathways, with a Bachelor of Science in Business that adds an entrepreneurship concentration. The program runs on eight-week terms with no textbook costs, and the college reports a net price of about $8,683. College Scorecard data shows median earnings near $39,890 for former students, while the institution-wide four-year graduation rate sits at roughly 34%.

  • Online program with entrepreneurship concentration
  • No textbook costs
  • Flexible 8-week courses
  • Affordable in-state tuition per credit
  • Develops innovative thinking and leadership skills
  • Covers financial management strategies
  • Prepares you to start and grow a business
  • Builds a solid entrepreneurial foundation

American Public University System

#2

Charles Town, WV · $5,000 – $10,000/yr

Best for: Working adults with transfer credits

American Public University System delivers a fully online Bachelor of Arts in Entrepreneurship built for working adults, featuring 120 credit hours, monthly course starts, and transfer allowances of up to 90 credits. The ACBSP-accredited program charges no application fee and requires no entrance exam. The system's net price is about $9,597, with median earnings near $44,409 for former students and an institution-wide four-year graduation rate around 57%.

  • 100% online entrepreneurship program
  • 120 total credit hours
  • Transfer up to 90 credits
  • ACBSP accredited
  • Courses start monthly
  • No application fee or entrance exam
  • Learn from experienced entrepreneurs
  • Develop comprehensive business skills

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

#3

Kirkland, WA · $6,000 – $12,000/yr

Best for: Associate degree holders advancing careers

Lake Washington Institute of Technology's online Bachelor of Applied Management with an entrepreneurship focus is designed for associate degree holders ready to move into business ownership or management. The open enrollment college reports a net price of about $6,817 and median earnings near $50,669 for former students. Its institution-wide four-year graduation rate is approximately 37%.

  • 100% online classes
  • Designed for career advancement
  • Ideal for associate degree holders
  • Covers business structures and wealth creation
  • Focus on entrepreneurial principles
  • Prepares for leadership or business ownership
  • Flexible schedule for working students
  • Open enrollment college

Green River College

#4

Auburn, WA · $14,000/yr

Green River College offers a Bachelor of Applied Science in Marketing and Entrepreneurship through a hybrid, cohort-based format built around real-life projects and industry collaboration. Students take evening classes at the Kent Station Campus and can finish in about 18 months. The college's net price is around $13,803, median earnings for former students are near $50,712, and the institution-wide four-year graduation rate is roughly 39%.

  • Hybrid delivery with in-person and online learning
  • Cohort-based full-time program
  • 18-month duration for working students
  • Real-life project learning
  • Industry collaboration opportunities
  • Emphasis on product development and digital marketing
  • Business planning and networking with professionals
  • Evening classes at Kent Station Campus

University of Nevada-Las Vegas

#5

Las Vegas, NV · $10,000/yr

UNLV offers an online Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with an entrepreneurship emphasis that focuses on leadership, business model creation, and startup funding. As a federally designated Hispanic-Serving Institution, UNLV provides a net price of about $10,359. College Scorecard data shows median earnings near $55,037 for former students, with an institution-wide four-year graduation rate of approximately 51%.

  • Online program available
  • Focus on leadership development
  • Learn to craft unique business models
  • Prepares for global markets
  • Covers funding for startups
  • Operational strategies training
  • Training in opportunity recognition

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

#6

Greensboro, NC · $11,000/yr (net price)

UNC Greensboro delivers a fully online Bachelor of Science in Entrepreneurship with a hands-on curriculum built around feasibility studies, concept models, and business plans. The program encourages internships and networking with entrepreneurs and investors. UNCG's net price is about $10,965, median earnings for former students are near $48,160, and the institution-wide four-year graduation rate is roughly 56%.

  • Fully online option available
  • Hands-on learning via concept models and business plans
  • Nationally recognized program
  • Flexible elective choices
  • Internships and networking with entrepreneurs
  • Focus on sustainable entrepreneurship
  • Develops financial management skills
  • Real-world project experience

Western Carolina University

#7

Cullowhee, NC · ~$13,000/yr (est.)

Western Carolina University's online Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with a major in Innovation Leadership and Entrepreneurship emphasizes creative thinking and practical skills for launching or growing a business. The program follows an eight-semester plan and carries a Business Ready curriculum. WCU reports a net price of about $13,315, median earnings near $49,458 for former students, and an institution-wide four-year graduation rate of roughly 60%.

  • Online program for aspiring entrepreneurs
  • Focus on creative thinking and innovation
  • Business Ready curriculum
  • Eight-semester completion plan
  • Emphasis on launching and growing businesses
  • Financial aid and admissions support
  • Curriculum tailored to today's business environment

Lamar University

#8

Beaumont, TX · $9,000/yr

Lamar University offers a Bachelor of Business Administration in General Business with an entrepreneurship concentration, available online or on campus in Beaumont, Texas. The 120-hour program covers marketing, finance, and ethics, and it uses eight-week terms with frequent start dates. Lamar's net price is about $9,366, median earnings for former students are near $49,652, and the institution-wide four-year graduation rate is approximately 37%.

  • 120 credit hours
  • Online or on-campus options
  • Entrepreneurship concentration within a BBA
  • Coursework in marketing, finance, and ethics
  • Prepares for roles like business owner or CEO
  • Flexible for students at various life stages
  • Practical, real-world skill development

University of Michigan-Flint

#9

Flint, MI · $15,000 – $28,000/yr

University of Michigan-Flint provides a fully online Bachelor of Business Administration in Entrepreneurship and Innovation Management. Students can access the Hagerman Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation for scholarships, networking, and connections to local businesses. UM-Flint reports a net price of about $7,007, median earnings near $53,230 for former students, and an institution-wide four-year graduation rate of roughly 40%.

  • 100% online option
  • Focus on entrepreneurship and innovation management
  • Hagerman Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation access
  • Scholarships available
  • Expert faculty and flexible learning
  • Practical experience with local businesses
  • Career preparation for startups and corporate innovation
  • Networking opportunities

University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus

#10

Denver, CO · $10,000 – $15,000/yr

CU Denver offers a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration with an entrepreneurship focus in flexible formats, including in-person, hybrid, and fully online courses. The curriculum blends theory and practice through business plan creation, legal issue exploration, and guest lectures from industry professionals. The campus reports a net price of about $11,900, median earnings near $64,270 for former students, and a four-year graduation rate of approximately 46%.

  • Hybrid program delivery
  • Courses available in-person, hybrid, or online
  • Focus on practical business plan creation
  • Covers legal issues and social sector initiatives
  • Guest lectures from industry professionals
  • Scholarships for eligible students
  • Flexible course formats

How We Ranked These Entrepreneurship BBA Programs

What Makes a Program Eligible?

To earn a spot in this ranking, a program must be delivered primarily online and hold institutional accreditation from a recognized regional accreditor plus programmatic accreditation from AACSB, ACBSP, or IACBE. We only consider schools where the online Online BBA Degree in Entrepreneurship is a clearly defined concentration or major, not just a handful of elective courses. This ensures every program you see meets a baseline of academic quality and employer recognition.

How We Measure Affordability

Affordability carries a heavy weight in our scoring because we know debt can erode the financial upside of a business degree. We use each school's institution-wide net price: the average amount undergraduates pay after grants and scholarships are subtracted. This is not a guaranteed sticker price for every student; your own net cost will vary based on financial aid eligibility, transfer credits, and state residency. However, it provides a realistic starting point for comparison across programs.

Student Success Indicators

Beyond cost, we look at whether students actually finish and what they earn afterward. Two institution-wide metrics are examined:

  • Graduation rate , This is the share of full-time, first-time undergraduates who complete a degree within a standard time frame. It is reported at the school level, not the entrepreneurship major level, but it signals how well a college supports its students through to the credential.
  • Median earnings after completion: we use 10-year median earnings data to gauge the long-term financial payoff, a key measure for the highest paid careers for BBA graduates.

We also compute a simple ROI ratio by dividing 10-year median earnings by median total debt. This proxy helps you spot programs where graduates tend to earn substantially more than they borrowed, even if absolute salary numbers look similar at first glance.

Every factor is considered together so that a program with strong earnings but high debt doesn't automatically outrank a more affordable option with solid, dependable outcomes.

What Is a BBA in Entrepreneurship, and How Is It Different From a BS?

Roughly 25 percent of the credits in a typical BBA come from liberal arts and general education courses1, a ratio that reflects the degree's design as a broad, professionally oriented business credential. The BBA in Entrepreneurship layers a venture-focused concentration onto that wide management core, covering subjects like finance, marketing, accounting, human resource management, and microeconomics2 before narrowing into innovation management, business planning, and opportunity identification3.

A BS (or BSBA) in a business or entrepreneurship field tilts the balance toward quantitative and analytical rigor. Programs with that designation tend to require heavier coursework in statistics, calculus, data analysis, and operations research2, sometimes carrying a STEM designation1.

Where the BBA prepares you to manage across functions, the BS prepares you to analyze, model, and optimize.

What the Entrepreneurship Concentration Adds

The entrepreneurship concentration inside a BBA builds directly on the broad business core. Coursework typically covers venture creation, market research, legal registration, risk identification, and the full lifecycle of launching and running a business3. Because the BBA already includes marketing, management, and accounting, the concentration can focus on applying those disciplines to new ventures rather than teaching them from scratch3.

Does It Matter Which One You Pick?

In practice, the distinction is about curriculum focus, not prestige. In the BBA careers landscape, employers hiring for general management, sales leadership, or startup roles rarely differentiate between the two titles. If your goal is a data-heavy career in operations or supply chain management careers, or if you plan to apply to a quantitatively rigorous MBA or MS program, the BS signals stronger preparation in that direction. If you want the widest possible business toolkit with a venture-creation overlay, the BBA is the more natural fit.

Neither degree closes doors the other one opens. Choose based on how you learn best and what role you want right after graduation, not on perceived ranking between the two letters.

Typical Curriculum and Coursework

Entrepreneurship education has shifted from theory-heavy lectures toward applied, project-based learning that mirrors the real startup cycle. For students pursuing an online BBA in entrepreneurship, the journey typically begins with a broad business foundation before narrowing into specialized courses that teach how to build, launch, and scale a venture.

Core Business Foundation

Most programs require 30, 45 credits of general business courses that all BBA students complete, regardless of concentration. These include foundational areas like financial and managerial accounting, a core of the BBA in accounting; principles of finance, central to a BBA in finance; marketing strategy, a focus of the BBA in marketing; operations management; business law; and macro- and microeconomics. Many programs also integrate one or two semesters of business analytics or quantitative methods to ensure graduates can interpret data and make evidence-based decisions. This shared spine ensures that entrepreneurship students develop the same analytical and managerial fluency as their peers in other business concentrations.

The Entrepreneurship Concentration

The concentration coursework for the BBA degree specialty for entrepreneurs dives directly into venture creation and growth. Common required courses include new venture creation, business plan development, entrepreneurial finance, and small business management. Electives often allow students to explore e-commerce and digital business models, innovation management, social entrepreneurship, or family business dynamics. Across these courses, assignments frequently focus on real deliverables: drafting a pitch deck, validating a market through customer interviews, or building a minimal viable product prototype.

Capstone and Experiential Components

Online BBA degree programs increasingly embed hands-on experiences into the curriculum. Many culminate in a capstone course where students write a full business plan and present it to faculty or external reviewers. Some schools incorporate business plan competitions, sometimes held virtually, that connect students with mentors and potential investors. Others offer live consulting projects with small businesses or nonprofits, giving students a chance to diagnose challenges and propose solutions while still in school. These applied elements help bridge the gap between academic coursework and the unpredictable reality of starting a business.

Accreditation Compared: AACSB Vs. ACBSP Vs. IACBE Vs. Regional

AACSB accreditation requires at least 40% of business faculty to hold Scholarly Academic (SA) status, a threshold not matched by ACBSP or IACBE.Understanding these distinctions helps align your online BBA in Entrepreneurship with your career and education goals.

Faculty Credentials and Research Expectations

  • AACSB: Programs must maintain 40% SA faculty and 90% SA+PA+SP+IP, with the same discipline-level ratios. BBA program accreditation ensures that faculty produce impactful research, not just teach.1
  • ACBSP: Emphasizes teaching performance and professional qualifications over research output, with faculty expected to be effective instructors with relevant real-world experience.2
  • IACBE: Requires appropriate academic or professional credentials, with a focus on assessment and continuous improvement rather than research productivity.2
  • Regional accreditation: Institution-level standards mandate sufficient qualified faculty across all programs, but no business-specific research quotas.3

Credit Transfer and Graduate School Recognition

  • When considering transferring to a BBA program, regional accreditation is the baseline: without it, credits may not be accepted elsewhere.
  • AACSB acts as a widely recognized quality mark that can further ease credit transfer into other AACSB schools and enhance graduate school applications.
  • ACBSP and IACBE provide external validation but transfer decisions still hinge on regional accreditation and course equivalency.
  • For entrepreneurship students aiming at top MBA programs, AACSB affiliation is a strong signal; understand whether a BBA is necessary before an MBA to see how it fits into MBA admissions.

Best Fit for Entrepreneurship Students

  • AACSB suits those targeting competitive employers and MBA programs, or who value research-driven curricula.4
  • ACBSP fits students who prefer applied, teaching-focused programs at institutions that prioritize classroom excellence.2
  • IACBE works well for those at smaller, mission-driven schools focused on learning outcomes and continuous improvement.2
  • Regional accreditation is essential regardless; all reputable online BBAs should hold it.3

Career Outcomes and Earnings After Graduation

Program-Level Earnings: Early Data Is Limited

The U.S. Department of Education's College Scorecard does not yet report median earnings one and two years after graduation for individual online BBA in entrepreneurship programs. That means a direct, program-to-program earnings comparison is not currently possible using federal data. However, we can look at each school's broader outcomes: ten years after enrollment, the median earnings of former students across the ranked institutions range from roughly $54,500 to $69,300, while median total debt runs between $12,500 and $27,000. These school-wide figures include graduates from all majors, not just business or entrepreneurship, but they suggest that alumni from these schools generally see solid earning power and manageable debt loads, a useful benchmark when considering the job market for BBA graduates.

What Can You Do With a BBA in Entrepreneurship?

A BBA in entrepreneurship prepares you for far more than just launching a startup. Graduates frequently build careers in roles that require creative thinking, leadership, and business strategy. Common paths include:

  • Startup founder or co-founder
  • Small business manager or owner
  • Business development associate
  • Operations manager
  • Marketing manager
  • Franchise owner
  • Management analyst (also called management consultant)

Many of these occupations show strong demand. According to the Bureau of Labor Statistics, management analysts earned a median annual wage of $101,190 in May 2024, with projected job growth of 9 percent from 2024 to 2034, which is much faster than the average for all occupations1, underscoring the strong job outlook for BBA careers. Marketing managers, a role often pursued with a bachelor of business administration in marketing, posted a median wage of $166,790 in May 2025, and the broader management occupations group, which includes general and operations managers, had a median wage of $122,090 in May 2024. These numbers give a realistic picture of where BBA entrepreneurship graduates can land, even if they start in roles like business development associate or analyst before moving up.

Is a BBA in Entrepreneurship Worth It? Comparing Debt and Earnings

Affordability matters as much as salary. Across the ten programs, the median federal student loan debt upon graduation ranges from $12,500 to $27,000. If we pair that with the school-wide earnings figures, graduates typically earn multiples of their debt within a few years, pointing to a favorable return on investment even without program-specific early-career data. While entrepreneurship income can be variable, the degree also builds a safety net: the mix of finance, marketing, and management coursework qualifies you for stable roles like operations manager or management analyst, where earnings consistently stay above the national median. For students who keep borrowing low and take advantage of flexible online formats, the BBA in entrepreneurship offers a practical foundation that pays off whether you create your own venture or step into a corporate leadership track.

Entrepreneurship Career Salary Snapshot

Entrepreneurship graduates often move into management and executive roles, whether they launch their own ventures or climb the ranks at established companies. The table below shows national median wages and employment levels for three entrepreneurship-adjacent management occupations, based on 2024 data from the Bureau of Labor Statistics Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics program.

OccupationTotal U.S. Employment25th Percentile SalaryMedian Salary75th Percentile SalaryMean Salary
Chief Executives211,850$126,080$206,420Not reported$262,930
General and Operations Managers3,584,420$67,160$102,950$164,130$133,120
Managers, All Other630,980$100,010$136,550$179,190$149,890

Startup Support, Incubators, and Mentorship Access for Online Students

A BBA in entrepreneurship promises more than coursework; it implies access to the messy, hands-on parts of building a company: pitch practice, mentor feedback, seed funding conversations. But that access looks very different across online programs, and prospective students should treat incubator branding with some skepticism until they confirm what remote participation actually includes.

Colorado Mesa University's online entrepreneurship degree stands out here. Its New Venture Challenge offers more than $75,000 in cash awards along with structured mentorship sessions, workshops, and networking events, and the program is regularly cited among the stronger online options for students who want a real competition on their resume rather than a simulated one.

Brand Name Incubators Do Not Always Mean Online Access

IIM Bangalore's NSRCEL is one of the most recognized incubator brands in the space, and it runs virtual pre-incubation tracks such as its Women Startup Program. That said, the school's BBA is not clearly delivered as a fully online degree, so students should not assume NSRCEL access transfers automatically to remote learners. Similarly, Rishihood University's Utsaha Incubation Centre offers meaningful funding support, but it operates as a campus-based program without a confirmed fully online BBA pathway.

Mentorship as the More Common Substitute

Programs at Nexford, Chandigarh University, Manipal University Jaipur, UPES, Bennett University, and Strayer University generally lean on mentor access, live sessions, capstone projects, and founder networks rather than naming a specific incubator. This can still be valuable, but it is a different experience than a funded accelerator.

Before enrolling, ask the admissions office directly whether online students can join pitch competitions, incubator cohorts, or industry partnerships, and whether that participation is virtual, optional, or geographically restricted.

Admission Requirements and Transfer Credit Policies

Entry standards for online BBA in entrepreneurship programs range from open-enrollment to moderately selective. Below is a breakdown of what most programs expect.

  1. High school diploma or GED
    All programs require a high school diploma or equivalent for first-time freshmen. Some universities also accept homeschool transcripts paired with standardized coursework documentation.
  2. Minimum GPA thresholds
    Open-enrollment programs typically set a floor around 2.0–2.5 on a 4.0 scale, while more selective business schools look for a 2.5–3.0 or higher. A few AACSB-accredited programs apply separate GPA requirements for admission into the upper-division business core.
  3. SAT/ACT scores
    The majority of online BBA programs are now test-optional or test-free for adult and transfer applicants. Where scores are accepted, they are usually one factor among several rather than a hard cutoff. Check each school's current policy, as test requirements have continued to shift through 2026.
  4. Transfer credit policies
    Many programs accept between 60 and 90 transfer credits from regionally accredited community colleges or four-year institutions. Schools with formal articulation agreements, common in state university systems, offer the smoothest credit transfer. Military credit, CLEP, and DSST exams may also apply. Always request a preliminary credit evaluation before committing.
  5. Application materials
    Standard submissions include official transcripts from every institution attended, a personal statement or essay, and an application fee (often waivable). Some programs also request a professional resume, and a smaller number conduct brief interviews or require letters of recommendation, particularly at the more competitive tier.

Common Questions About Online BBA in Entrepreneurship Programs

Prospective students regularly ask about degree distinctions, costs, accreditation, and outcomes before committing to an online entrepreneurship program. The answers below draw on the comparisons, tuition ranges, and career data discussed earlier in this article.

What is the difference between a BBA and a BS in entrepreneurship?
A BBA in entrepreneurship is a concentration within a broad business administration framework, reflecting the BBA vs. BSBA distinction. It emphasizes practice-oriented coursework such as venture planning, marketing, and management. A BS in entrepreneurship leans more quantitative and technical, with heavier requirements in analytics, statistics, and data-driven decision-making. Some BS programs even require students to launch an actual business before graduating. Choose based on whether you prefer breadth across business functions or deeper technical rigor.
How much does an online BBA in entrepreneurship cost?
Most online BBA in entrepreneurship programs price tuition per credit hour, a pricing model noted by University of Bridgeport's comparison of business administration and entrepreneurship, and total costs typically land in the low five figures. Exact amounts vary substantially by institution, residency status, and any transfer credits applied. As noted in the tuition comparison earlier in this article, per-credit rates differ widely, so request a personalized cost estimate from each school's enrollment office before committing.
Which online BBA in entrepreneurship programs are AACSB accredited?
AACSB accreditation attaches to the business school as a whole, not to individual concentrations or delivery formats.2 That means an online entrepreneurship track carries the same accreditation as its campus counterpart if the parent school holds the designation. AACSB-accredited options for this specific concentration remain limited. Verify current status through the AACSB's online directory and cross-check the institution's catalog.
Can I start a business while earning my BBA in entrepreneurship online?
Yes. Online delivery is particularly well suited for students who want to apply coursework to a real venture in real time. Many entrepreneurship programs include practicum or capstone projects that encourage launching or growing a business as part of your academic work. The asynchronous format common in online programs gives you flexibility to balance coursework, client meetings, and early-stage operations without rigid class schedules.
Do online entrepreneurship BBA graduates earn less than campus graduates?
Current evidence does not show a consistent earnings penalty for online BBA graduates once employer, industry, and years of experience are held equal. For entrepreneurship majors specifically, earnings are highly variable because they depend largely on the success of ventures graduates start or join. National data cited earlier in this article shows entrepreneurs averaging roughly $62,000 annually, compared with about $50,000 for business administrators.1 But those figures reflect role differences, not delivery format.

More Online BBA in Entrepreneurship Programs to Consider

These additional accredited programs expand your options beyond the top 10. Each card includes the school, location, program format, net price, and graduation rate where reported, so you can compare programs that fit your goals.

Metropolitan State University
Hybrid Entrepreneurship and Innovation BS blends online and on-campus learning. Covers strategic management, marketing, finance, and operations through real-world cases. Net price: $16,863. Graduation rate: 43.6%.
Kennesaw State University
Hybrid BBA in Entrepreneurship offers Fall, Spring, and Summer entry. Recognized as a National Model Program for Excellence, with hands-on experience through centers like the Family Enterprise Center. Net price: $15,048. Graduation rate: 52.2%.
Minot State University
Online Entrepreneurship BS includes access to the Severson Entrepreneurship Academy, scholarships, a financial trading lab, and real-world projects with local businesses. Net price: $12,703. Graduation rate: 45.1%.
University of Toledo
Online BBA in Entrepreneurship and Innovation covers finance, management, and innovation management. Designed for launching a business or driving innovation in existing organizations. Net price: $17,249. Graduation rate: 57.0%.
Indiana Institute of Technology-College of Professional Studies
Online or on-campus Business Administration with an Entrepreneurial Studies concentration uses a project-based curriculum and access to the Center for Creative Collaboration. Net price: $20,473. Graduation rate: 28.0%.
Central Michigan University
Online Entrepreneurship program emphasizes internships and the New Venture Competition, where students can pitch for funding. Mentorship from business professionals and access to the Isabella Bank Institute. Net price: $17,597. Graduation rate: 58.7%.
Franklin University
100% online Entrepreneurship bachelor's is built for working adults, with no campus visits and flexible scheduling. Covers business planning, financial management, and innovation strategies. Net price: $25,243. Graduation rate: 11.1%.
Johnson & Wales University
Online BSBA in Entrepreneurship covers small business management, start-ups, and intrapreneurship, including business planning, capital funding, and ethical practices. No mandatory internships. Net price: $20,252. Graduation rate not reported.
Thomas Edison State University
Online BS in Entrepreneurship is a 120-credit program covering business development, management, and finance, culminating in a capstone project. Flexible learning options designed for working adults. Net price not reported. Graduation rate not reported.
University of Houston-Victoria
Online BBA in Entrepreneurship includes courses taught by real entrepreneurs, access to the Small Business Development Center, and a required business plan. Net price: $8,109. Graduation rate: 26.4%.
Marshall University
Online BBA in Entrepreneurship blends management, finance, and marketing with design thinking, lean start-up methodologies, and business model canvas strategies. AACSB accredited. Net price: $7,502. Graduation rate: 51.2%.
Mount St. Mary's University
Online BS in Entrepreneurship features flexible 5- and 8-week courses, personalized advising, and year-round enrollment. Accepts up to 75 transfer credits with no application fee. Net price: $22,655. Graduation rate: 65.4%.
Missouri Southern State University
Hybrid BSBA in Entrepreneurship blends marketing, finance, and product development with real-world projects and local business partnerships. Online and in-person classes available. Net price: $12,007. Graduation rate: 41.6%.
Texas Woman's University
Online BBA in Business Administration with an Entrepreneurship emphasis is AACSB accredited and includes access to the Center for Women Entrepreneurs. 120 credit hours with flexible formats. Net price: $11,963. Graduation rate: 49.1%.
Rogers State University
Online BS in Business Administration with an Entrepreneurship concentration covers leadership, finance, marketing, and new venture development. Flexible online formats for working professionals. Net price: $15,314. Graduation rate: 29.0%.

Recent Articles

Share This:
LinkedIn
Reddit